KME Special Products & Solutions

Global leader in customized copper and copper alloy products and solutions

Your experts for

Melting & Casting

Your first address for

Maritime applications

Your reliable partner for

pressed and drawn products

KME Special Products & Solutions

Our business areas

U

Melting & Casting

We have all the key technologies for planning, development, production and service for high-performance continuous casting molds under one roof. This unique combination of expertise and many years of experience in the field makes us a highly qualified partner for all questions relating to molds.

U

Maritime applications

For decades, the employees of KME Special Products & Solutions have been experts in the custom development and individual manufacture of extremely high-quality copper-nickel alloy products for seawater-resistant applications, supplying a unique range of piping components from a single source.

U

pressed & drawn products

We are the specialist for drawn copper products and finished parts, as well as a competent and efficient partner when it comes to the delivery of bars and profiles. Our product range offers a wide range of copper alloys, which are specially tailored to the high requirements and the various areas of application of customers from all over the world.

support

recall
request

corporate

KME SPS news

KME Special Products & Solutions

Weltweit führender Anbieter von kundenspezifischen Produkten und Lösungen aus Kupfer und Kupferlegierungen

Ihre Experten für

Melting & Casting Technologies

Ihre erste Adresse für

Maritime Applications

Ihr verlässlicher Partner für

Industrial Applications

KME Special Products & Solutions

Unsere Geschäftsbereiche

U

Melting & Casting Technologies

Bei uns befinden sich sämtliche Schlüsseltechnologien für Planung, Entwicklung, Produktion und Service für leistungsstarke Stranggießkokillen unter einem Dach. Diese einzigartige Kombination aus Fachkenntnis und langjähriger Erfahrungmacht uns zu einem hochqualifizierten Partner in allen Fragen im Zusammenhang mit Kokillen.

U

Maritime Applications

Seit Jahrzehnten sind die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter von KME Special Products & Solutions Experten für die kundenspezifische Entwicklung und individuelle Herstellung von extrem hochwertigen Produkten aus Kupfer-Nickel-Legierungen für meerwasserbeständige Anwendungen und liefert ein einmaliges Sortiment an Rohrleitungskomponenten aus einer einzigen Quelle. 

U

Industrial Applications

Wir sind der Spezialist für gezogene Kupfererzeugnisse und Fertigteile, sowie kompetenter und leistungsfähiger Partner, wenn es um die Lieferung von Stangen und Profilen geht. Unser Produktprogramm bietet ein breites Spektrum von Kupferlegierungen, welche speziell auf die hohen Anforderungen und die verschiedenen Anwendungsbereiche von Kunden aus aller Welt abgestimmt sind. 

Support

Rückruf
anfordern

Corporate News

Der heiße Draht von KME SPS